Featured image of post Easiest Way to Make Sweet Potato Pie And I Shut My Mouth

Easiest Way to Make Sweet Potato Pie And I Shut My Mouth

Cotton on the roadside, cotton in the ditch we all picked the cotton but we never got rich daddy was a veteran, a southern democrat they oughta get a rich man to vote like that.

No Fail Pie Crust I

Beyond tasting better, sweet potato pie is easier to bake.

Recipe Summary No Fail Pie Crust I

I found this recipe years ago, and have not made any other since. This dough freezes very well.

Ingredients | Sweet Potato Pie And I Shut My Mouth

  • 2 ½ cups all-purpose flour
  • 1 cup shortening
  • ¼ teaspoon salt
  • 1 egg
  • ¼ cup cold water
  • 1 tablespoon distilled white vinegar
  • Directions

  • Combine flour and salt in a large bowl. Cut in shortening until it resembles coarse crumbs.
  • Mix egg, water, and vinegar together in a separate bowl. Pour into flour all at once and blend with a fork until dough forms into a ball. Divide into 3 equal-sized rounds.
  • Wrap with plastic and chill in a refrigerator until ready to prepare.
  • Info | Sweet Potato Pie And I Shut My Mouth

    prep: 10 mins total: 10 mins Servings: 24 Yield: 3 single crusts

    TAG : No Fail Pie Crust I

    Dessert Recipes, Pies, Pie Crust Recipes, Pastry Crusts,


    Random Posts

  • Dessert Recipes That Use A Lot Of Milk
  • Recipes Using Refrigerated Pie Crust
  • Kids Chicken Recipes
  • Healthy Dinner Ideas For Kids
  • Keto Cookie Recipes With Almond Flour
  • Pork Chop Recipes Oven
  • Chicken Enchilada Recipes
  • Creamy Pasta Sauce Recipes
  • Healthy Dessert Recipes Easy
  • Chicken Thigh Recipes Pan
  • Easy Healthy Dinner Recipes For Weight Loss
  • Broccoli Salad Recipes
  • Pork Loin Recipes Oven
  • Chicken Pie Recipe In Urdu
  • Healthy Dinner Options
  • Popular Posts

  • Healthy Dinner Options
  • Pasta Recipes With Vegetables
  • Pecan Pie Recipes Easy
  • Keto Cookie Recipes Peanut Butter
  • Gluten Free Dessert Recipes
  • Instant Pot Chicken Recipes
  • Salmon Recipes Oven Baked
  • Spinach Salad Recipes Easy
  • Coconut Pie Recipes
  • Pumpkin Pie Recipes
  • Pork Loin Chop Recipes Oven
  • Beef Stroganoff
  • Broccoli Salad Recipes
  • Mince Recipes With Rice
  • Mince Recipes Uk
  • Images of Sweet Potato Pie And I Shut My Mouth

    Sweet Potato Pie And I Shut My Mouth - Sooooong, song of the south.